Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Garrison Forest Shopping Center

5 rating
  • 10/17/20
  • Mrs.Connie J. Google

Great place my mom got her hair cut it looked very nice they did a nice job

5 rating

Friendly staff and quick service. They do a nice job cutting hair.

5 rating

Jennifer was awesome. ?

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Mrs.Connie J. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Great place my mom got her hair cut it looked very nice they did a nice job"

5
Jon D. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and quick service. They do a nice job cutting hair."

5
Seth L. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Jennifer was awesome. ?"

5
John C. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Outstanding Cut"

1
John D. | July 26, 2020 Google

" When I walked in nobody was in the store but they made me wait 10 minutes in the hallway and then t"

1
Danielle T. | June 13, 2020 Google

" My stylist was the worst. Leaving me with a balled spot in the front of my hair when I asked for th"

5
Julio C. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Great and open back for business"

5
Brandon S. | March 5, 2020 Facebook

"This is my go to for hair cuts they are great professional and my hair always looks amazing after !"

4
Gia M. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Today was my first visit at this location. I was surprised and pleased at how quick I was seated. Mi"

5
Gia A. | February 27, 2020 Facebook

"Today was my first visit at this location. I was surprised and pleased at how fast I was seated. Mis"