Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Garrison Forest Shopping Center

5 rating

Love it

5 rating

Every time we come here we are having a great experience. We have not come across one bad stylist. They were all super good with children and did an amazing job.

5 rating

Great environment, great cut, you definitely wanna give this place a try!!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Michael S. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Love it"

5
Natascha R. | July 28, 2019 Facebook

"Every time we come here we are having a great experience. We have not come across one bad stylist. T"

5
sean m. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Great environment, great cut, you definitely wanna give this place a try!!"

5
Maylin K. | July 21, 2019 Google

"After reading the reviews online, and searching for a new place, we decided to give Sport Clips a tr"

5
Lisa K. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Awesome job, clean shop very friendly!!"

4
Richard H. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Good value. Pleasant stylist"

1
Brian K. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Waiting now for half an hour after on line check in. My hair stylist isnt here. She had to deliver a"

1
Jonathan J. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ykXqNWuzGAuP9-kUqTB2YQ?hrid=s4EgcAVJMPHXHFTDqKLoow"

1
Yoel J. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Made me wait more than an hour and didn?t treat me well"

5
Edward F. | July 10, 2019 Facebook

"I enjoy getting the neck cuts and hair cuts from hair stylist Megan,who is also the manager. She is "