Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Garrison Forest Shopping Center

5 rating

Jennifer was awesome. ?

5 rating

Outstanding Cut

1 rating

When I walked in nobody was in the store but they made me wait 10 minutes in the hallway and then they took three people ahead of me

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Seth L. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Jennifer was awesome. ?"

5
John C. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Outstanding Cut"

1
John D. | July 26, 2020 Google

" When I walked in nobody was in the store but they made me wait 10 minutes in the hallway and then t"

1
Danielle T. | June 13, 2020 Google

" My stylist was the worst. Leaving me with a balled spot in the front of my hair when I asked for th"

5
Julio C. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Great and open back for business"

5
Brandon S. | March 5, 2020 Facebook

"This is my go to for hair cuts they are great professional and my hair always looks amazing after !"

4
Gia M. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Today was my first visit at this location. I was surprised and pleased at how quick I was seated. Mi"

5
Gia A. | February 27, 2020 Facebook

"Today was my first visit at this location. I was surprised and pleased at how fast I was seated. Mis"

3
Johnny T. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut check the wait online before going"

5
Steven S. | November 6, 2019 Facebook

"good customer service worth my money"