Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Garrison Forest Shopping Center

1 rating

My stylist was the worst. Leaving me with a balled spot in the front of my hair when I asked for the back to be cut only. Go back to school.

5 rating

Great and open back for business

5 rating

This is my go to for hair cuts they are great professional and my hair always looks amazing after !

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

1
Danielle T. | June 13, 2020 Google

" My stylist was the worst. Leaving me with a balled spot in the front of my hair when I asked for th"

5
Julio C. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Great and open back for business"

5
Brandon S. | March 5, 2020 Facebook

"This is my go to for hair cuts they are great professional and my hair always looks amazing after !"

4
Gia M. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Today was my first visit at this location. I was surprised and pleased at how quick I was seated. Mi"

5
Gia A. | February 27, 2020 Facebook

"Today was my first visit at this location. I was surprised and pleased at how fast I was seated. Mis"

3
Johnny T. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut check the wait online before going"

5
Steven S. | November 6, 2019 Facebook

"good customer service worth my money"

4
Tinika W. | October 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ykXqNWuzGAuP9-kUqTB2YQ?hrid=bKqJu4ooe2tA2w_Y2Hyexg"

5
Gino M. | September 22, 2019 Facebook

"I can?t remember if I?ve written a review of this location yet or not but... I have been getting my "

1
Deck S. | September 14, 2019 Google

"last time going there.nice but totaly not profetional yang lady seems like she did first hair cut."